Project Renegade – debut album “Order Of The Minus” + “Liber8” official video

Press release of Angels PR

Angel PR

Album CoverProject Renegade will release their first full-length album titled “Order Of The Minus” on October 31st, 2019. This is the second release by Project Renegade after the highly successful EP “Cerebra”. “Order of the Minus” contains 10 new songs and it was mixed & mastered by Forrester Savell (Karnivool, Twelve Foot Ninja, Dead Letter Circus), recorded at Matrix Recording Studio Athens by Dimitris Misirlis and the artwork was created by Gustavo Sazes (Machine Head, Arch Enemy, Amaranthe).

You can watch the official video of the single “Liber8” here:

Project RenegadeProject Renegade is a four-member metal band from Athens, Greece, founded by Marianna (vocals) and Ody (drums) and joined after by Nick K. (guitar) and Jay (bass). Project Renegade’s sound derives from an alternative, heavy and groove background blended with electronic and ambient elements. After releasing its debut EP „Cerebra“ to high critical acclaim, the band has completed its first full-length album titled „Order Of The Minus“, due for release on October 31st, 2019. Project Renegade are performing live in Greece and all around Europe, having shared the stage with bands like Evanescence, Bullet For My Valentine, Harakiri for the Sky, Mayan and Beyond the Black among others, and having participated in renowned festivals like FEMME-Female Metal Event 2018 (NL), Danube Rock Festival (RO), Over the Wall Festival (GR), Iron Queens Festival (RO), Voices of the Succubi 2018 (MT), Ladies of Metal Festival (GR), Milady Metal Festival (IT) and Rock’n’Iasi (RO).

Order Of The Minus – tracklist:

  • The Big Boss
  • Liber8
  • Products Of War
  • The New Joker
  • In Another Life
  • The Strain
  • Respirator
  • Sylar
  • A Demon Has Escaped The Triangle
  • Black Mountain

Official links:
Facebook Page:
Bandcamp Page:
Youtube Channel:

Kommentar verfassen

Trage deine Daten unten ein oder klicke ein Icon um dich einzuloggen:

Du kommentierst mit deinem Abmelden /  Ändern )


Du kommentierst mit deinem Facebook-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )

Verbinde mit %s

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden..