Aevum announce new release details

Press release by Aevum


With 8 members divided between Italy and France, symphonic metallers Aevum are set to return with their third full-length „Multiverse“, which is scheduled to be released on March 27th, 2020 through darkTunes Music Group. 

Cover MultiverseOn „Multiverse“, epic tunes and electronic elements will encounter hard riffs, with charming voices of Lucille Nightshade and Hydra carrying the ears and hearts of their fans from the third to another dimension.

The new album follows the footsteps of bands like NIGHTWISH, WITHIN TEMPTATION, EPICA and more. Love and affinity towards symphonic sounds, lifeblood, imaginativeness and much more has to be mentioned to handle such a task. And yet, the 8 musicians from France and Italy undeterredly follow that path, while they are firing a salvo of 13 powerful tracks consisting of guitar-riffs meeting skincrawling orchestral and electronic elements.


  • The Pilgrim
  • Spark Of Life
  • Tair
  • Black Honeymoon
  • The Time Machine
  • Cold Spot
  • Ulas
  • Hopeless
  • Fratricide
  • WwIII
  • Seeds
  • The Garden Of Mars
  • Cessate, omai cessate

More info:

Received from Against Promotion

Kommentar verfassen

Trage deine Daten unten ein oder klicke ein Icon um dich einzuloggen:

Du kommentierst mit deinem Abmelden /  Ändern )


Du kommentierst mit deinem Facebook-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )

Verbinde mit %s

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden..