SEVEN KINGDOMS Reveal EP Track Listing, and Cover Artwork for In The Walls; Announce String of Shows

13445510_10210067527593350_1095023148148881333_nFlorida power metal act SEVEN KINGDOMS release the track listing and cover for their upcoming EP, In The Walls. This EP will feature 2 songs from their upcoming Full Length to be released in January 2017. Along with these 2 songs, SEVEN KINGDOMS have also fully re-recorded ‚The Bloody Meadow‘ and ‚Stormborn‘ from their first album, Brothers Of The Night. These two re-recorded songs will be available exclusively on the physical pressing of the EP, which will be limited to 400 copies. Each EP will be Hand Numbered, Signed and also feature the ‚Edition 1‘ Labeling on the back. There will be no digital downloads available for this EP. Fans will be able to order their copies of the EP, and other supporting merchandise on the EP’s Kickstarter when it launches on July 19th. Perks start shipping in September 2016.

13336055_1203199693023667_8756356488444752812_nThe EP and Album are currently being recorded with Jim Morris (Iced Earth, Savatage, Death) and Phil Pluskota (Sonic Assault Studios, Abiotic, King Conquer) at North Avenue Studios and Morrisound Recording and plan to wrap sometime in July. The EP will be mastered at Morrisound Recording while the full Length album will be mastered by Jacob Hansen (Avantasia, Evergrey, Volbeat, Pretty Maids, Amaranthe, Doro). Full Length album details will be announced at a later date.

Commented SEVEN KINGDOMS guitarist Camden Cruz: „We are really happy to finally get some of this new material out there. It has been 4 years since the release of The Fire Is Mine and we cannot wait to top that record with the upcoming EP and Album! The Material sounds like a power metal avalanche with a freight train going through it. This album is all about harnessing what power metal really means to us and kicking the listeners butts while they sing along to the hooks and melodies.“

In The Walls Track Listing:
1. In The Walls
2. Undying
3. The Bloody Meadow (Brothers Of The Night, Re-Recorded)
4. Stormborn (Brothers Of The Night, Re-Recorded)

SEVEN KINGDOMS will also embark on a series of shows in October to support the EP and the Album Crowd funding Campaign. More shows are planned.

October 28th – The Orpheum – Tampa, FL
October 29th – The Haven – Orlando, FL
October 30th – Cafe DaVinci – DeLand, FL

Cover Art by Dusan Markovic

For More Info Visit:

Kommentar verfassen

Trage deine Daten unten ein oder klicke ein Icon um dich einzuloggen:

Du kommentierst mit deinem Abmelden /  Ändern )


Du kommentierst mit deinem Facebook-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )

Verbinde mit %s

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden..