New album of Amberian Dawn

The melodic metal band Amberian dawn has announced the release of the new album „RE-REVOLUTION“ very soon. Here is the tracklist: 1. Valkyries 2. Incubus 3. Kokko 4. Lily of the Moon 5. Come Now Follow 6. Crimson Flower 7. Circus Black 8. Lost Soul 9. Cold Kiss 10. River of Tuoni 11. Charnel’s Ball